Mattson 2 will Live Score this years SURFER AWARDS in Hawaii 12/6::Tune in!

For this year's SURFER AWARDS get ready to get groovy on the Big Island! We will be live scoring the whole evening's event/broadcast with Improvised, jammed, and composed music! We will score everything from the entrance music, commercial breaks, visual accompaniments, as well as a full-on concert... don't forget. TUNE IN HERE DECEMBER 6 
Red Carpet Show Begins
7pm HST
9pm PST
12am EST